

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

☆ ☆ ☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\boxtimes}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ ☆  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$  $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\frac{4}{4}$ 

## NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL

☆

☆

☆

 $\overset{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

☆

**☆ ☆** 

☆

CBSE Affiliation No. 1130164 Sector-13, Khanda Colony, New Panvel (W)-410206

## WINNERS OF DIGIT MASTER COMPETITION (QUIZ)

(6<sup>TH</sup> December, 2022)

**GRADE: VI** 

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DIV	HOUSE
	Ms. Trisha Ojha	A	
I	Ms. Shihaam Shaikh	A	Tagore
	Ms. Snigdha.Nambiar	Ј	
	Mst. Mohnish Lad	J	
II	Ms. Tanishka Natarajan	С	Vivekananda
	Ms. Swara Ingavale	I	
	Mst. Parth Murchawade	K	
	Mst. Ryan Prasad	K	