

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\overset{\wedge}{\wedge}\overset{\wedge}{\wedge}\overset{\wedge}{\wedge}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\simeq}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\frac{1}{2}$

☆☆

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

☆ ☆

NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL

☆ ☆

☆

☆☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

☆☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\simeq}$

☆☆

☆ ☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\bowtie}$

☆

CBSE Affiliation No. 1130164 Sector-13, Khanda Colony, New Panvel (W)-410206

WINNERS OF ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION

(7TH NOVEMBER, 2022)

GRADE: VII

(ENGLISH)

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	DIV	HOUSE
I	Ms. SNEHA KHUNTIA	В	ARYABHATTA
II	Ms. SAMRIDDHI SHETTYE	A	ARYABHATTA
CONSOLATION	Ms. RITIKA MALIK	I	TAGORE

(MARATHI)

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	DIV	HOUSE
I	Ms. SAYEE PATIL	J	RAMAN
II	Ms. AARYA KADAM	E	ARYABHATTA

(HINDI)

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	DIV	HOUSE
I	Ms. PRAGATI NARWANI	E	ARYABHATTA
II	Mst. SUFIYAN SOLKAR	E	TAGORE