## PMC-DSO TABLE-TANIS TOURNAMENT

## U/14 GIRLS WINNER

- 1. Aditi Chaudhary
- 2. Avani Kekatpure
- 3. Ritika Chaudhary
- 4.Nikita Patil



## U/19 BOYS RUNNER

- 1.Anuj Mhatre
- 2.Aditya Janardhanan
- 3.Kartik Bhayekar

## 4.Krish Prasad

5.Dairya Kamalia

DATE AND VENUE OF THE TOURNAMENT

31<sup>ST</sup> AUGUST 2017 CIDCO HALL, NEAR BANTHIA SCHOOL, NEW PANVEL