

Winners of Fancy Dress Competition (13th June 2022) Grade : II

☆ ☆

☆ ☆

 \overrightarrow{x}

 $\overset{}{\leftrightarrow} \overset{}{\leftrightarrow} \overset{}{\to} \overset{}{\to}$

 $\frac{1}{2}$ ☆ ☆ \mathbf{x} ☆ ☆

☆ ☆ ☆ $\frac{1}{2}$ ☆ ☆ \mathbf{x}

☆ ☆

☆ ☆ \checkmark $\frac{1}{2}$ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

☆

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DIV	HOUSE
Ι	Mst. Param Patil	A	Aryabhatta
II	Mst. Sharad Upadhyay	F	Vivekananda
III	Ms. Divija Yadav	G	Raman
CONSOLATION	Ms. Jenika Sachdeva	Н	Aryabhatta
CONSOLATION	Ms. Aaradhya Sateesh	Ι	Raman
		Principal	

☆