

NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL

CBSE Affiliation No 1130164
Sector-13, Khanda Colony, New Panvel(W)

WINNERS OF RANGOLI COMPETITION

(26th October, 2018)

GRADE: X

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DIV	<u>HOUSE</u>
	MS. NIDHI PRAJAPATI		ARYABHATTA
I	MS. SNEHAL PASHTE	D	TAGORE
	MS. SEJAL MAHASKAR		VIVEKANANDA
	MS. MANSI SONAWANE		VIVEKANANDA
	MS. ARYA KARDILE		ARYABHATTA
II	MS. V K HANUSHITA HARIDAS	G	RAMAN
	MS. SANIKA JADHAV		TAGORE
	MS. VAIDEHI KALYANKAR		RAMAN
	MS. RIYA GAIKWAD		RAMAN
	MS. TANISHKA NAVALE	D	TAGORE
	MS. SHRAVANI DABHOLKAR		ARYABHATTA
III	MS. BISMA MIRAJKAR		RAMAN
	MS. PRIYA GUTHALE		RAMAN
	MS. RAVEENA SHARMA	В	ARYABHATTA
	MS. POOJA CHOUDHARY		TAGORE
	MS. SHRUTI PANHALE		ARYABHATTA

