

NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL

CBSE Affiliation No 1130164
Sector-13, Khanda Colony, New Panvel(W)

WINNERS OF DEBATE COMPETITION

(23rd December, 2016)

GRADE: IX

AGAINST

<u>POSITION</u>	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DIV	<u>HOUSE</u>
I	MST. AYUSH JAIN	A	ARYABHATTA
	MST. TAHER PATANWALA	В	ARYABHATTA
	MS. TEJAL KUMARI	F	ARYABHATTA
	MST.MEHUL JOSHI	F	ARYABHATTA

I	MS. SHRUTI JHA	В	VIVEKANANDA
	MST. ANUPAM RAI	C	VIVEKANANDA
	MST. SHIVRAJ MORE	D	VIVEKANANDA
	MS. VAIDEHI ATHAVALE	D	VIVEKANANDA

BEST SPEAKER- (AGAINST) MEHUL JOSHI -IXF (FOR) PRATYASHA DAS -IX E