

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$

☆☆

 $\frac{4}{4}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\simeq}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆ ☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

☆

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

☆ ☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$

☆ ☆

☆ ☆

☆☆

☆☆

☆ ☆

☆ ☆

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆

☆

 $\overset{\wedge}{\wedge} \overset{\wedge}{\wedge} \overset{\wedge}{\wedge}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

☆

☆

☆

CBSE Affiliation No. 1130164 Sector-13, Khanda Colony, New Panvel (W)-410206

WINNERS OF FANCY DRESS COMPETITION

 $(13^{TH} JUNE, 2022)$

GRADE:III

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DIV	HOUSE
I	Ms. Sayona Jhedu	Е	Tagore
II	Ms. Kimaya Patil	K	Aryabhatta
III	Mst. Devansh Gawas	F	Raman
CONSOLATION	Ms. Shrisha Maurya	J	Raman
CONSOLATION	Mst. Anshuman Chakraborti	J	Aryabhatta

^{*}

Principal