

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$

 $\frac{1}{2}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$

☆

NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL

☆ ☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆ ☆

☆☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆ ☆

☆☆

☆

☆

☆

CBSE Affiliation No. 1130164 Sector-13, Khanda Colony, New Panvel (W)-410206

WINNERS OF MONO ACTING COMPETITION

 $(14^{TH} JULY, 2022)$

GRADE: VI

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DIV	HOUSE	
I	MS. APURVA MHATRE	J	ARYABHATTA	
II	MST. RYAN PRASAD	K	VIVEKANANDA	
III	MS. SANCHI SARNAIK	В	ARYABHATTA	
CONSOLATION	MS. SIDDHI PATIL	A	RAMAN	
CONSOLATION	MS. MAITRYA SHINDE	I	TAGORE	