

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\frac{1}{2}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

## **NEW HORIZONPUBLIC SCHOOL**

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\cancel{\sim}}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$ 

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$ 

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\cancel{\sim}}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

SECTOR-13, KHANDA COLONY, NEW PANVEL (W)

## **RESULT OF CONQUEST IQ 2022-23**

Grade	Name of the Student	Position
1	Yashika Kaushik Mondal	FIRST
I	Shriya Amar Kore	FIRST
1	Arya Gourav jha	FIRST
II	Divija Rahul Yadav	FIRST
Ш	Rudra Pratap Bikram Singh	FIRST
П	Samidha Milind Tambare	FIRST
Ш	Ananya Dhananjay Mane	FIRST
IV	Falisha Ganesh Lanjewar	FIRST
٧	Mayank Manoj Rath	FIRST