

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

☆☆

☆

☆

 \Rightarrow

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\frac{1}{2}$

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL

CBSE Affiliation No. 1130164 Sector-13, Khanda Colony, New Panvel (W)-410206

WINNERS OF SPEECH COMPETITION

(13[™] JUNE, 2023)

GRADE: IX

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DIV	HOUSE
I	MS. NAHAL QUADRI	G	TAGORE
II	MS. SIDDHI SHETTY	G	ARYABHATTA
III	MS. NITNAME KAUR	A	RAMAN
CONSOLATION	MS. GARGI GOTMARE	В	TAGORE
CONSOLATION	MS. SAINA SHIVSHARAN	G	VIVEKANANDA

PRINCIPAL

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\bowtie}$

☆

☆ ☆

☆ ☆

☆

☆

☆☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$

☆ ☆

☆☆

☆ ☆ ☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\bowtie}$

☆