

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\frac{1}{2}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆

☆ ☆ ☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$

☆☆

☆ ☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆ ☆

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆

☆ ☆

☆ ☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

☆ ☆ ☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\bowtie}$

☆

CBSE Affiliation No. 1130164 Sector-13, Khanda Colony, New Panvel (W)-410206

WINNERS OF SLOGAN WITING COMPETITION

(05[™] FEBRUARY, 2024)

GRADE: VII

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DIV	HOUSE	
I	MST. RAJVARDHAN SARGAR	K	RAMAN	
II	MS. TANVI YADAV	K	VIVEKANANDA	
III	MS. MANASVI MHATRE	F	RAMAN	
CONSOLATION	MS. LAVANYA PARDHI	F	TAGORE	
CONSOLATION	MS. AARUSHI SHINDE	I	TAGORE	
CONSOLATION	MS. MANASVI KARKHILE	В	RAMAN	