

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆ ☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$

☆☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ ☆ $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ ☆ $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ ☆ $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ ☆ $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ ☆ $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ $\frac{1}{2}$ ☆ $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\bowtie}$

☆ ☆

NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆ ☆

☆

☆

☆

☆ ☆

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\bowtie}$

☆

CBSE Affiliation No. 1130164 Sector-13, Khanda Colony, New Panvel (W)-410206

WINNERS OF THANK YOU CARD MAKING COMPETITION

(16TH OCTOBER, 2023)

GRADE: VIII

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DIV	HOUSE
			3
I	Mst. SHREYASH DHARANNAVAR	I	ARYABHATTA
			7
II	Ms. ARYA KADAM	Е	ARYABHATTA
III	Mst. ARYAN JADHAV	F	TAGORE
	,		
			-
CONSOLATION	Ms. DEBAPRIYA GHOSH	Н	RAMAN
	Ma ACMI CLIPTYT		ADVADUATEA
	Ms. ASMI SHETYE	A	ARYABHATTA