

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

☆ \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

NEW HORIZONPUBLIC SCHOOL

SECTOR-13, KHANDA COLONY, NEW PANVEL (W)

RESULT OF NSO 2023-24

Grade	Name of the Student	Awards
I	SAMAIRA PATIL	Gold Medal of Excellence
	VISAYUJ CHOUDHARI	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AVANI VIGHNE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SHREYANSH VED	Gold Medal of Excellence
II	MANASVI LATANE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AADITYA MAHAJAN	Gold Medal of Excellence
	NAVNEET KOUR	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SAMYAK GARIBE	Gold Medal of Excellence

	KINJAL AGARWAL	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AROHI BHUMBE	Gold Medal of Excellence
111	ADITYA PATHAK	Gold Medal of Excellence
	PARAM PATIL	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SHARAD UPADHYAY	Gold Medal of Excellence
	NITIKA YADAV	Gold Medal of Excellence
	DIVIJA YADAV	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SARA MANDALKAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
IV	SAYYEDALI SAYYED MARUF QUADRI	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SHIVEN GUND	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ISHANI JADHAV	Gold Medal of Excellence

	MANAN BHONSULE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SAISH BHISE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AARAV SAXENA	Gold Medal of Excellence
v	PURVA SHEWALE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	KHUSHAL PARASHAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SHAURYA SATHE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AARYANSH WAGHMARE	Gold Medal of Excellence
VI	MAYANK MANOJ RATH	Gold Medal of Excellence
	KASHVI SRIVASTAVA	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ARNAV ABHISHEK PRAKASH	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SWARA PRASHANT MHATRE	Gold Medal of Excellence

$\bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$	$\overleftrightarrow \overleftrightarrow \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$	☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆	$\mathbf{x} \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$
\bigstar			<u> </u>

 \bigstar

☆

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

☆ ☆

☆

☆ \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar ☆

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar ☆

☆

☆ ☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

☆

 \overleftrightarrow

 \bigstar

VII	TRISHA SAURENDRA OJHA	Gold Medal of Excellence
	TANISHKA MANGESH GADHAVE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	TANISHKA NATARAJAN	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ANANYA HANUMAN SASAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
	NIMISHA DINANATH KHAPRE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	MOHNISH PARAG LAD	Gold Medal of Excellence
	HARDIK NANDANTURE	Gold Medal of Excellence
VIII	SIDHANT RAHUL BORSE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	GEETHIKA NAIR	Medal Of Distinction
	DEBAPRIYA PARTHA GHOSH	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AADIT BHUJANG MORE	Gold Medal of Excellence

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar ☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

☆

☆

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar ☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

☆ ☆

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar ☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

☆

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

\overleftrightarrow \overleftrightarrow \checkmark ·	$\bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$	$ \cdot \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$	$\bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$	⋧☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆	$\frac{1}{2} \div \div \div \div \div \div \div$
\bigstar					

	VIHAAN PRABHUTENDULKAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
	PARTH ASHISH RAVERKAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
IX	JIYA PATIL	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ADITYA DHUMAL	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SWARUP PRADHAN	Gold Medal of Excellence
	RISHU DHARMENDRA SINGH	Gold Medal of Excellence
	TEJAS PANKAJ	Gold Medal of Excellence
	RIYA RAKESH GUND	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ANUJ NINAWE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	TANISHQ RAMTEKE	Gold Medal of Excellence
x	PARTH PRASHANT LAAD	Gold Medal of Excellence
	VIRAJ VAIBHAV PAWAR	Gold Medal of Excellence

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar ☆

☆

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

☆

☆

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar ☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

☆ ☆

 \bigstar

☆

☆

 \bigstar \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar ☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

☆

☆

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

☆ ☆

☆ ☆

☆

☆

☆ ☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$

 $\frac{1}{2}$

 \bigstar

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$

☆

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$

☆

☆ ☆

☆ ☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$

 \bigstar

☆ ☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

	SUYASH MEGHANAND BHAMARE	Medal Of Distinction
	TVISHA MANISH BHADANT	Gold Medal of Excellence

 \bigstar \bigstar ☆ \bigstar \bigstar ☆ \bigstar ☆ \bigstar \bigstar ☆ \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

☆ ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆