

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  **NEW HORIZONPUBLIC SCHOOL** 

SECTOR-13, KHANDA COLONY, NEW PANVEL (W)

## RESULT OF IEO 2023-24

Grade	Name of the Student	Awards
I	DHRITI MATHUR	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AARAV NALAWADE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AVANI VIGHNE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	JOANNA PERUMBULLY	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SHREYANSH VED	Gold Medal of Excellence
II	ARYA JHA	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ARISHA WAGHMARE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	NAVNEET KAUR	Gold Medal of Excellence

$\overleftrightarrow$ $\overleftrightarrow$ $\overleftrightarrow$ $\cdot$	$\bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$	$\bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$	$\diamond \diamond \cdot$	$ \diamond \diamond$	$\bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$
$\bigstar$					<b>1</b> 📩

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ ☆

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

☆

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ ☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆ ☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

☆

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ ☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

☆

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

	YASHIKA MONDAL	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SRIANANTA BANDARU	Gold Medal of Excellence
11	JENIKA SACHDEVA	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ISHAYU GUPTA	Gold Medal of Excellence
	RUDRA PRATAP SINGH	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ROUNAK SWAIN	Gold Medal of Excellence
IV	ISHANI JADHAV	Gold Medal of Excellence
	MANVANTH SHETTY	Gold Medal of Excellence
	REHA MENON	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AGASTYA PAWAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AVNI BHAN	Gold Medal of Excellence

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$ ☆ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$ ☆ ☆  $\bigstar$ 

MANAN BHONSULE	Gold Medal of Excellence
OVI GUNDAWAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
RAEENA PAUL	Gold Medal of Excellence
	Gold Medal of Excellence
MAHI GALANDE	Gold Medal of Excellence
ANVI KUSNOOR	Gold Medal of Excellence
AARYANSH WAGHMARE	Gold Medal of Excellence
SHRAVANI SURESH AMROSKAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
NEIL DHANANJAI BISHT	Gold Medal of Excellence
VEDANT SHAILENDRA NAGOTHANEKAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
NAISHA SANJEEV DAS	Gold Medal of Excellence
	Image: Raeena paul Image: Raeena paul   Image: Raeena paul Image: Raeena paul   Image: Anay nikam Image: Raeena paul   Image: Mahi Galande Image: Raeena paul   Image: Mahi Galande Image: Raeena paul   Image: Mahi Galande Image: Raeena paul   Image: Anvi Kusnoor Image: Raeena paul

	${\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} {\star} {}$	≿☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆	$\mathbf{x} \bigstar \bigstar$
☆			☆

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ ☆

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

☆

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆ ☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

☆

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ ☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

☆

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

	AARAYAVAIBHAV THORAVE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	TANVI DEEPAK YADAV	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AARY RAJIV KHAIRE	Gold Medal of Excellence
VIII	AISHNA SHANTIBHUSHAN UPADHYAY	Gold Medal of Excellence
	VRUSHNI MANISH ROY	Gold Medal of Excellence
	DEBAPRIYA GHOSH	Gold Medal of Excellence
	YATHARTH BHOSALE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	DIVYANSHI SANTOSH SINGH	Medal Of Distinction
IX	AYESHA MOOJA HUMDULE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	MADIHA SAMEER SOLKAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ANVI AMAR PANARE	Medal Of Distinction

☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$ ☆ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\overleftrightarrow$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

	${\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} \overleftrightarrow{\star} {\star} {}$	≿☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆	$\mathbf{x} \bigstar \bigstar$
☆			☆

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ ☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

☆

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ ☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆ ☆

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ ☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ 

☆

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

	SAYYED NAHAL QUADARI	Gold Medal of Excellence
	RIDDISHA UMESH BHATKAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
x	NIYATI RAJESH HEGDE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ABHISHEK JOGENDRA PRASAD	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ANANYA LIGESH	Gold Medal of Excellence
	KRIZEL DENNIS	Gold Medal of Excellence

 $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$ ☆ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\bigstar$ ☆  $\overleftrightarrow$  $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$ 

☆

☆

 $\bigstar$ 

 $\bigstar$