

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar **NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL**

SECTOR-13, KHANDA COLONY, NEW PANVEL (W)

RESULT OF IGKO 2023~24

Grade	Name of the Student	Awards
I	SIDDHI ZARAPLA	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SHREYANSH VED	Gold Medal of Excellence
	OJAS GUPTA	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SHANVI VARMA	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AVANI VIGHNE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	YASHIKA MONDAL	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SHRAVY PATI	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AROHI BHUMBE	Gold Medal of Excellence

	KUNJAN RAKSHE	Gold Medal of Excellence
III	PRANJAL JOSHI	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AADHYA SINGH	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AARUSH MANE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SHRESHTHA MIRGAL	Gold Medal of Excellence
IV	ANANYA MANE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	NITYA MUNGEKAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
	RUDRANSH PATIL	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SAYONA JHEDU	Gold Medal of Excellence
	MANAN BHONSULE	Gold Medal of Excellence
v	KHUSHAL PARASHAR	Gold Medal of Excellence

	JEET MHATRE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AARYA TRIPATHI	Gold Medal of Excellence
	BHAVESH CHARAN	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SWAYAM DANDE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	CHAITALI BHOR	Gold Medal of Excellence
VI	ARNAV ABHISHEK PRAKASH	Gold Medal of Excellence
	MAYANK MANOJ RATH	Gold Medal of Excellence
	ANSH RAJESH PAWAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
VII	AARUSHI NARENDRA SHINDE	Rs. 1,667 + International Bronze Medal + Certificate of Outstanding Performance + Medal of Distinction
	ARJUN SANTOSH REPALE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	DEVESH PATIL	Gold Medal of Excellence

☆ ****

☆

☆

☆

\overleftrightarrow \overleftrightarrow \checkmark ·	$\bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$	$ \cdot \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \star \checkmark \checkmark $	$\bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$	$\cdot \bigstar \bigstar$	$\bigstar \bigstar \bigstar \bigstar$
\bigstar					ı 🛧

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar ☆

☆

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

☆

☆ \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar ☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

☆ ☆

 \bigstar

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar ☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar \bigstar

☆

☆

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

 \bigstar

	KRITHISHA SANTOSH POOJARY	Gold Medal of Excellence
	GARGI SUDHIR ROKADE	Gold Medal of Excellence
VIII	VIHAAN VINAY PRABHU TENDULKAR	Gold Medal of Excellence
	AADIT BHUJANG MORE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	DIVYANSHI SANTOSH SINGH	Gold Medal of Excellence
	VRUSHNI MANISH ROY	Gold Medal of Excellence
IX	SIDDHI DAYANAND SHETTY	Gold Medal of Excellence
	SOHAM BANSODE	Gold Medal of Excellence
	RISHUKUMAR SINGH	Gold Medal of Excellence
x	OM ARUN PATIL	Gold Medal of Excellence