

NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL

CBSE Affiliation No 1130164
Sector-13, Khanda Colony, New Panvel(W)

WINNERS OF LAYING A TABLE COMPETITION

(25th november, 2019)

GRADE: VIII

POSITION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DIV	<u>HOUSE</u>
I	MS. SHRAVYA SHETTY		ARYABHATTA
	MS. LAVANYA DEVALE		TAGORE
	MS. VIBHA PAWAR	£	VIVEKANANDA
	MS. MISHTHEE KENI		VIVEKANANDA
	MS. KHUSHI TEMBHURNE		VIVEKANANDA
II	MS. ARYA MARGE		ARYABHATTA
	MST. DHRUV THAKKAR		TAGORE
	MS. VAIDEHI TULASKAR	G	TAGORE
	MST. SWAYAM UPADHYAY		TAGORE
	MST. CHIRAYU RAJA		TAGORE
CONSOLATION	MS. PARTHAVI CHAVAN		RAMAN
	MS. GARGIE DONGRE		RAMAN
	MS. TANVI PRATAP	D	RAMAN
	MS. AYUSHKA RAO		ARYABHATTA
	MS. HRISHIKA SASWADE		RAMAN